Friday, January 13, 2012

Who'd win: Nate Diaz or Tyson Griffin?

Griffin man. Nate diaz is a *****. The best fight with him was guida. But Tyson has more strength and cardio. He's more explosive, not to mention he's got better sportsman ship and respect for the sport. Diaz is a *****.

0 comments:

Post a Comment